STEEM: Wait until Pension Funds and Institutional Investors want to buy STEEM..!! They won't be bothering with a few STEEM here and there..!!


Pension Funds and Institutional Investors



Very few people are talking about it, but wait until PENSION FUNDS and INSTITUTIONAL INVESTORS want to buy STEEM..!!

Last week I was having a long conversation with a very good friend and investor before I went down to Wolverhampton and he was asking me again about STEEM and STEEMIT.

One of the questions he asked me was what I thought would be a catalyst for the price of STEEM.

I told him in very simple terms, "When Pension Funds and Institutional Investors get involved"..!!

When these boys get in, trust me, they won't be bothering with a few STEEM here and there..!!

Who will Curate on their behalf?

Strangely enough when I was chatting with Matt @Starkerz on Friday in Wolverhampton this very same conversation came up and Matt even took it up another stage.

"Who will Curate on behalf of these Funds?"

Most people that are currently on STEEMIT and own STEEM either bought STEEM or have earned STEEM and are either Blogging or Curating to produce a return.

The point Matt raised, and I totally agree with him 100%, who will Curate on behalf of Pension Funds and Institutional Investors, knowing that they will unlikely be Blogging?

Something to think about..!!


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now