This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

SteemReports - 2017 and beyond!

I joined Steemit in May this year with a software development and data analysis background, but no real familiarity with cryptocurrencies. Through developing Steem Reports over the past six months, and hanging about in witness and dev chat rooms/forums, I've also a received a good practical education in how blockchains work.

Thank you to those who have financed the development (and my learning) so far, though your votes, contributions and suggestions. I will continue to develop new tools in 2018 as the active users metric approaches 2000/month, and I have also started work on a separate video related Steem project which I expect to provide more information about, and open source, early in the new year.


According to Alexa Traffic Rankings and Google Trends, it looks as though things are picking up nicely for Steem/Steemit generally recently, so I'm looking forward to seeing how they develop in 2018.



https://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/steemit.com


https://trends.google.co.uk/trends/explore?date=2016-01-01%202017-12-31&q=steem,steemit


Happy New Year!