200 followers ! @soushi888 to the moon !

Hello Steem community !


200 followers.png


Today, two awesome improvement has been made in my Steem life !

The first one : I passed from 58 reputation to 59 !
It took many month before I reach it, but now it's done ! Next stage : 60 !

The second (who is more important !) : I reached 200 followers, thank you !!!
In only one month I doubled my followers, it's pretty amazing !
I try to be more and more active, but I guess a great part come from the fact that their is a lot of newcomers this month ! (Yeah !)

The best in steemit is not the numbers (even if it worth $$), it's the warms comments ! In French or in English, here peoples are kind. I'll do my best for giving your kindness back !

Before I quit, here is some of the articles ideas in my mind :

  • More Jazz standards interpreted on my sax for openmic and with The Chilling Spoon (which one we did a nice event recently... to be continued !)
  • An article about "A world of solutions" : It will talk about all the alternatives I observed the past years and how I see the blockchain helping all the solutions rising ! I will open to more articles about those themes.
  • More articles about blockchains, steem and EOS !
  • More #White-Whales jamm (with the lyrics and translation this time !)
  • #Steem-jamm projects also ;)

Finally, I think that for being successful on steemit, what is important is to post regularly, being active with comments and be passionate about the topics of our posts !


Steem On !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now