RE: RE: Difference Between Steemit Vs Reddit Vs Facebook Who I like the Most ?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Difference Between Steemit Vs Reddit Vs Facebook Who I like the Most ?

RE: Difference Between Steemit Vs Reddit Vs Facebook Who I like the Most ?

In my books SteemIt will be number 1, I had a FB account like 10 years back, only used it about 1 month. I hated all forms of social media prior to SteemIt. They already have the unique idea, and great concept . New people will come around, and in time I do see SteemIt can out do the other social media sites in that it is simply a much smarter choice. Why would I post for someone else to make money off of my work when I can use SteemIt and be paid for my work through the votes I get.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center