This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

BEST FREESTYLES ON STEEMIT

SLICKHUSTLER007 AND GEECHIDAN WORKING

Hello guys, I thought i would share with you guys another track @geechidan and myself killed while sitting in the car drinking whiskey and smoking. That particular night we sat and did 13 songs in a 2 hour time span. It was nothing but fun like always when Gecchi and I link up. We will be doing more projects like this together as well as a few podcast shows to give the steemit platform an idea who we are.

I hope you enjoyed listening to the music and please stop by @geechidan page and check out his Bread and Cheese pod cast and other exciting post he have on his page.

Feel free to hit the subscribe button on my youtube channel and get the latest video first.

Thanks for the love and support everyone
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupportproject
#slickdangeechihustlerchronicles

Logo
Center