I've bought a 🛥 yacht with my Steem 🤑 and broadcasted the Steem Raffle Results live! [update: winners paid]

I promised in one of my previous posts, which got tweeted by Max Keiser :D, I would give away some Steem earned with the original SteemStream.com announcement post...

Originally I was going to raffle to 5 commenters (out of 220!) by using Random.org.
But since Steemit got me to buy a brand new Yacht (Steemboat The Minnow) and I am sailing it this weekend in the Northern Lakes of the Netherlands (really beautiful, great weather!) I thought, wtf, let's just do a live video recording...

So here is the Video Raffle of the Steem Give Away on my brandnew Steemboat:

The Six Steem Winners are:
Ps. Originally I was going to give away to 5 persons but I miscalculated, as you can see in the video....

See the video for the proof.

Winners have been paid, see my transaction history:

Should I do more of these or call it a steem?
Happy Steeming! I am sailing around the world!

Ps. I guess you already have seen the Male Make Up Video, right?
#raffle #lottery #steemit #video #roelandp #malemakeup #celebrate #party #steemboat #keepitsteeming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center