Wanted: Steem Themed Skins for OBS

skins for vimm.png

I was checking out Streamlabs OBS tonight, as I've been researching streaming solutions (including whether Steem should directly integrate Twitch, as @edicted wrote about, or if we should have our own thing, like @vimm), and I came across the free skins they have.

This is pretty fun, and pretty cool.

I'd love to see somebody integrate something like this into Vimm or @dtube's live feature, but with a Steem theme.

ALSO, if we want to go really hard in bringing people to Steem, somebody could make a few Steem advertising skins to use for their Twitch streams and work on bringing people into Steem. Read more from edicted about how that could work

-Jeff

P.S. I stream the occasional video on Vimm.tv/protegeaa. Take a look at Vimm if you're interested in gaming and esports!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now