Goodbye dayjob. All into steem!

After the launch of steem it was immideately clear to me that I won't have any motivation left for the dull day job. Unfortunately I've been trapped in a contract I could only cancel by the end of a quarter.

Today is the big day. 3 months left in the year, and finally free!


Unfortunately I've also just lost my top 19 witness position, but for now I won't bother about this. Hopefully my work in the following months will convince one or two whales to push me back up.

As a first step I will work on completing the nodeless JS lib, for which I set up a bounty which wasn't completed. With that library I'll finally be able to launch the steemdice GUI.

PEvO is still making small progresses. The team has grown, but we still need more scientists from different fields familiar with the publishing process to design a perfect product which will be able to compete with the journal industry. Send anyone you know our way, best to join the chat. If you visit SteemFest, be sure to attend our talk about the project!

My voting power is by now mostly used by project curie and similar initiatives. I'm amazed how the community manages to spread the rewards over more posts and happy to be able to help!

Today I wanted to visit a blockchain meetup focusing on steem in Münster (Germany), but sadly missed my train. We'll do a hangout instead which will probably be published on steemit, but it will be in german.

After SteemFest me and Juka will travel through and around Europe, to promote steem and visit meetups, conventions and fellow steemians. 


Let's move this forward, full steem ahead!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center