Steempress, Powering up and Delegation Application

Did you see the update from @steempress today?  Very impressive plans.  The thing with steempress is, it just works!  And it has so much potential.  Great plans and great opportunities.  These guys are getting it right.  If you have not yet read their post, do check it out.

 https://steemit.com/steempress/@steempress/onboarding-the-masses-steempress-updated-roadmap-and-growth-strategy 

Of course, I am a little bias.  I have been using steempress now for a good few months and I very much rely on their service.  But their potential reach is massive.  I don’t know how many people are using steempress, but if my little blog gets 15K impressions a month, times 100. That’s 1.5m people a month exposed to steem from just 100 small little blogs.  Imagine some bigger ones signing up. 

If you have not seen steempress and steempress comments in action, you can check them out on this wordpress  blog post  https://theexcelclub.com/data-analysis-and-visualization-in-excel/ 

For a long time now, I have wanted to introduce steem and steempress to the online instructor community.  Most online instructors I know, blog and use content marketing to drive traffic and sales.   What has been holding me back is the proof that using steem and steempress will add value to your wordpress blog.  And that’s what I have been working on with The Excel Club, proof that it can add value. 

Now steempress will also have a referral system, so I need to get working on that proof. And when I have it, not only will I be showcasing steempress, but steempress will want to showcase The Excel Club 😊…..( you just know its true @Howo and @Fredrikaa, don’t fight it lol)

@steempress has a witness too, so if you like what they are doing, please do consider them for one of your votes.

Powering up

Yep, I just powered up another 6K steem.  The other day I powered up to 20K so some simple maths and you guessed it, 26K SP.  I really wanna find some steempress users that have activated the comments section and got start curating them.  Drop me a link below if you are using steempress with the activated comments and I will visit your blog 😊

 

Delegation Application

Finally – I submitted an application for test tier delegation some time ago.  I have just paid my fee by burning 40 SBD.  Lets hope my application is successful. 

 


Its all go.  Its all steem.  What have you been up to today????


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency