From BiTCoin to SteemPower

High priority, so it says, first time moving some BTC to Steem Power, transaction is taking it's time. Blocktrades is waiting, I'm waiting, it is just one in and one out, a small transaction, 224 Byte. First took Litecoin from Cryptopia and used Shapeshift to get Bitcoin into Electrum. Waiting for the 6th confirmation and sending it to the Blocktrades proposed deposit address.

In the meanwhile making some graphics to match this item. It took about ten minutes, the block time for Bitcoin, and then I actually got about 48 extra Steem Power, Blocktrades was fast. There is a first time for everything and this was my first from BTC to Steem Power. Just a small rise, but looking at the current amount Of Steam Power, I understand that it is allready nice amount in value. 

And I actually earned more with SteemIt, in a relative short amout of time, than with any other Crypto thing. 

Kudos for Steem!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now