This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steem is the future that was how bitcoin Started

Am glad to have discovered about Steem though I might not have much now but the little I have I can forever wait for it to increase in value.
If I had saved some kept some bitcoin and kept them last year February 2017, I would probably be a millionaire today.
Sometimes I feel like crying my eyes out for making a huge mistake selling the little cents of Bitcoin I was having which would have appreciated in value, today 1bitcoin worth more than $13000 just imagine steem hitting up to $200 per steem before the year runs out do the calculation and see for yourself. To me the best time to start saving is now invest on steem, my only worries is lack of money because I can confidently say steem is heading to the top, I started STEEMIT with just about 12$ usd now my STEEMIT account worth up to 79$ am grateful and I pray it continues to increase.

I went to make my mother proud.