I will give you free SBD,Steem Dollar just for resteeming and upvoting

Well, Today Happy Friendship Day , so I have decided to go ahead and give away (at least) 0.001 SBD to all my active followers
DQmUMDrdkrJGqsrdCRGXCuPdcqd15kowgs3DjzokmEqjPbf_1680x8400.jpg

All you have to do to prove you are an active follower is:

1: Follow (if you aren't already following) for 0.001 SBD
AND/OR
2: Upvote for an additional 0.001 SBD (with 100% voting power use)

3: Resteem for an additional 0.001 SBD

4: Comment to let me know which of the above you wish to claim.

You can check my Wallet history to verify that people are being paid:
https://steemit.com/@mozammel14/transfers

Thanks to all my loyal followers for sticking with me thus far in my Steemit journey.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
71 Comments
Ecency