My online Journey.

In my life, online journey going to be rich day by day. Firstly I want to big thanks to my mentor Dr. Abul Hasnat who encourage me to come in online industry. He always my inspiration, motivator.

Another person Mr. Rezoyan Mishu who inspire how can manage risk. Big thanks to him.

To be a steemian big thanks to Jahangir to advice me for active in steemit( as I created steemit account befor Jahangir, but he showed me the actual power of steemit)

Sahadot Sagor and Jahidul Islam another younger brothers who are another inspiration for me.

There are more people help me everyday in this industry. Big big thanks to all.

Now from today two special devices add to my online journey.

  1. Samsung S9+ mobile

  2. MacBook

Everybody pray for me to become a online entrepreneur.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency