Steemit Locks its doors for now - New user signups being paused - Steemit getting too popular?

Hello Steemit Community,

As you may have seen in a post I made earlier, I was talking to my girl about getting into blogging here on Steemit?

I convince her to make an account and she gets this?

Does this mean Steemit is getting too popular?

This must have went into effect within the last few hours?

Will the Poloniex market go bull crazy if this news spreads as positive?

When will my girlfriend potentially receive an invite?

Will this invite be worth any money if I want to sell it to a blogger willing to pay for it?

I have so many questions...Does anyone have answers?

This is so exciting!!!

Cheers,

Rich T

www.CryptosCloset.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center