I'm about to Invest a Few Thousands Euros in to STEEM Power


I have been doing Compumatrix stuff for like 2 years now, and it is finally paying off.

https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php/topic,22972.0.html

(read the last 2 posts)


I have a pretty good amount of money from it that I am about to be able to withdraw, I am definitely not the highest paid person on there, but I am definitely have a good amount. And it is all measured in Euros.


So once I can withdraw, I am going to bring at least 5,000 Euros, maybe 6,000 or 7,000+ over to Steemit, maybe something like 15,000 Euro over 2-3 months, and get my STEEM Power up. I'll also make a "How-to" to show other people how to invest in Steemit and the benefits of doing so.


I've been waiting 2 years for this and it's finally happening, this is pretty awesome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center