This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Stopping Mecene bot 😓 😓

msn.png

Well I thought I would have funds by now to keep my bot running. But I am low on cash and can't rent enough SP to make difference with my votes. I am quite busy right now so I could not even advance on a website. My only way right now is a game I had in mind around the world cup that could cover the expenses 😅. SO for the time being, no automated vote for #freewrite #gridcoin #fr or @freewritehouse.

I am sure I will be back soon with a way to continue my sponsoring activities. thanks for everything 🙇and See ya!


Bon ben je dois malheureusement annoncer la fin ou la pause à durée indéterminée de mes activités de mécène. Ma bourse se fait vide et j'ai d'autres problèmes à régler. Du coup il n'y aura plus de vote auto sur #freewrite #gridcoin sans parler de #fr que j'avais déjà mis en pause. Ma seule idée actuellement est de publier un jeu autour de la coupe du monde mais le succès n'étant pas garantie, je ne peux rien promettre😅.

Je trouverai bien un moyen de relancer mes activités plus tard. Merci pour tout 🙇. A+