I've been celebrating all day | Ich feier den ganzen Tag [Englisch | Deutsch]

three-3075752_640.jpg
Source


englisch.jpg English

I have a reason to celebrate

This is certainly not important for the world. For me personally a sense of achievement. My annual target has been achieved. I know that it was only a small goal, but I am overjoyed to have achieved it.

My Steempower is over 15,000!
stee.jpg

I'm going to act like a professional or an actor who just won an Oscar. I'm making a little speech:

Wow, I'm speechless. I don't know what to say. I'm glad I prepared a speech. First I thank my manager, who always kept my back clear. Okay, I don't have a manager. But I thank my fans. Guys, I'm doing this just for you! Okay, I don't have any fans either.

Then I sincerely thank everyone who reads my articles and upvotes. Of course I would also like to thank you for the nice comments, some of which can be found under my contributions.

Now that I have reached my goal, I ask myself what happens next. I don't know. I don't know. I'll just keep going and hope that my Steempower is so high for the future that I can give others a good upvote.


deutsch.jpg Deutsch

Ich habe einen Grund zum feiern

Für die Welt ist dies bestimmt nicht wichtig. Für mich persönlich ein Erfolgserlebnis. Mein Jahresziel ist erreicht. Ich weiss, dass es nur ein kleines Ziel war doch bin ich überglücklich, dieses erreicht zu haben.

Meine Steempower ist über 15.000!

stee.jpg
Ich werde mich nun verhalten wie ein Profi oder ein Schauspieler, welcher gerade einen Oscar bekommen hat. Ich halte eine kleine Rede:

Wow, ich bin sprachlos. Ich weiss gar nicht was ich sagen soll. Gut, dass ich eine Rede vorbereitet habe. Zuerste bedanke ich mich bei meinem Manager, welcher mir immer den Rücke freigehalten hat. Ok, ich habe keinen Manager. Aber ich bedanke mich bei meinen Fans. Leute, ich mache das nur für euch! Ok, ich habe auch keine Fans.

Dann bedanke ich mich aufrichtig bei allen, welche meine Beiträge lesen und Upvoten. Natürlich bedanke ich mich auch für die netten Kommentare, welche teilweise unter meinen Beiträgen zu finden sind.

Jetzt wo ich mein Ziel erreicht habe, stelle ich mir die Frage wie es weitergeht. Ich weiß es nicht. Ich werde einfach weitermachen und hoffen, dass meine Steempower ist Zukunft so hoch ist, dass ich auch anderen einen ordentlichen Upvote geben kann.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now