I can feel the POWAHHH! >:D


My steemit void-core ;)

Don't mind me, I'm just powering it up!



Me before buying my steem power and posting more delicious content.

I will have my powahh!


Me after powering up! >:D


Ok, that's good and well and all, but what's the point of the post?!

I got you! The point of this post (clearly) is about me powering up.
In what way?

Well, last night was my first purchase of Steem Power using Bitcoin. It wasn't much, just what I had left over in my wallet (Yes, I'm THAT broke, please don't poke fun, lol :P). The point is, it's something and it shows an investment not only time-wise, but now financially as well! Meaning a 100% faith move!

Here's the purchase! :)


Prior to purchasing, I had earned roughly 1/3-1/4 the amount of my free Steem, so I was already elated that I was able to get a response such as that from the community so quickly! As you can see in the picture, my prior power was about 3.6~ Steem Power.

What now?

Now? Now, I have a bit more weight in the steemit community! Now, I'm worth just that much more! Even though it's not very much, I reached my goal of becoming worth a dogecoin at the time of my prior post which was about .000238~ per dogecoin.

I am now worth:

My power is at a lower percentage because I've been upvoting/promoting things I believe in!

As you can see, my overall power is around .000326~ per upvote. I've nearly doubled my weight/worth of my vote and in consequence, my growth rate! :)

Time to power up those cores mate!!


Heading down my SteemStation's power core room!
As I head out (post) to power up my SteemCores, I look to the future, always.
As I walk the digital hallways of my station, I smile. >:)


I've arrived at my Steem Illusion Core and am powering it up!
Now my SteemCores can truly feel the power surging.. Growing ever-stronger!
Gaining in energy and throughput!


Swimming through the digital coral reef of steemit, through the digital ocean plants!


Hope you enjoyed and remember, best thing to do right now is to POWAHHH UP! :D

#powerup #power #steem #steempower #powahhhup #steemcores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center