Steemit Account #1.000.000 - A Legitimate SignUp from A Polish Teenager

Steemit Broke 1 Million Accounts 2 days ago!

I am relieved to learn it's a legitimate organic sign-up!

user ID 1.000.000

I had my suspicions about Account# 1.000.000 being just another one of those sock-puppets, my line of work tends to come with a cynical sentiment, but after doing my due-diligence, I have credible proof that this is a real legitimate organic signup.

@xmlvnx is a 13yr old girl from Poland that signed up here following the call of a Polish streamer with a legacy social media following of around 110k users on instagram & facebook. His name is @rafonixofficial and he's made quite a bang in the 10 days he's been on steem and publishing via @dlive!

This is the video by @rafonixofficial with 55k views on YouTube which brought our millionth user to this platform:

I am incredibly happy to know the user with the milestone ID 1.000.000 is NOT a fake, but a real organic signup!

Steem to the masses!

P.S.: I do have proof of @xmlvnx's identity via several legacy social media profiles which I will not release for obvious reasons, she's a teenage girl!! Also, keep that in mind and treat her with respect while giving her a warm welcome to this platform!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now