Rewrite Steem in JavaScript? Why Don't Dapps Fork and Rename the Coin? Centralization on Decentralization?


@dtubesnapq for Devs - Skip to 5:20
Some questions and thoughts about Steem, forking, rewrites, side-chains...

@heimindanger
@prc
@ura-soul
@aggroed
@Stoodkev
@fulltimegeek
@archange
@sorin_cristescu
@starkerz
@therealwolf
@bitrocker2020
@fredrikaa
@van_alex
@cyh7070
@camuel
@nocholaslive
@nerddream
@jhsung2002
@lukestokes

@artakush
@kevinli


In the first half of this video I chat with Omar @crypt0 about Illucifierum, my project I spoke about at the Ddaily Mansion Steem Dapps Dev Chat. Like I said at the chat, we are at war, a spiritual war.

If you want to watch the entire interview search 'Illuciferium Crypt0's News'.

Illucifierum is my contribution to fighting the spiritual war, and if you care to watch it find it on my channel. Not in source quality, I had some issues with uploading it in HD and the original post on this steem account was another upload of Illucifierum, which doesn't play anymore. It is on YouTube in HD..

I deleted Facebook again, slowly stepping away from YouTube and damn, Apple's got me good.... Though I've
gotta walk the walk, the tech is here.. Facebook first.

Google/YouTube and Facebook/Instagram are just two of the juggernauts that harvest our data that I won't contribute to anymore! but fuck, damn Google Two-Factor Authentication..

Youtube does not deserver our content. If they have the right to demonetize or censor you, why would you want to contribute to a platform like that?

Why would you want to contribute to Facebook when they control the narrative.

@dtubefamily777
@ddaily
@appics


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now