RE: RE: The Great Steemit Debate: Tone Vays vs. Jeff Berwick "Ponzi Scheme or Paradigm Shift?"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Steemit Debate: Tone Vays vs. Jeff Berwick "Ponzi Scheme or Paradigm Shift?"

RE: The Great Steemit Debate: Tone Vays vs. Jeff Berwick "Ponzi Scheme or Paradigm Shift?"

Jeff, We are kindred spirits! I and my group of friends and colleagues are doing something positive to change the status quo. Please read my Stories. I cal the first one " A Brave New World Order" because it IS going to take bravery on the part of those who want to MAKE a difference. Ignore the trolls and carry on with what you are doing. This is from someone who has been around many decades on this planet. I personally experienced the banksters and how they operate. It is why I support Bitcoin and the Blockchain technology. I cannot wait for the day when anyone can do secure, peer-to-peer financial agreements.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now