Robin Hood's Of Steem (Community Taking Over)

Hi everybody hope you are having a good day. I'd like to talk about what I want to do on Steem to make it a better place

because I don't think the Dev's don't have the power or courage to make influence on the platform to make actual change.

For us to be an actual community we have to come together can fight for the rights of content creators who have good

content that don't get recognition. The whales of Steem are using their powers for evil and suppressing the new users. We

have to unite and improve the community. I believe that if a lot of us come together and upvote content that is worthy and

fight the whales that use their power for selfish reasons I think we can improve the platform. So what I think we need to do

is search for content about new creators and whales abusing their power. Once we find one we tag everyone in this group

of RH and decide what needs to be done. If you agree please leave a comment and say if you want to join.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now