My road to become (maybe one day) a steem whale (part one)

Plankton:
I hope one day I will reach to be a whale I steem, to give some dollar with a like or a content on a post, to have a lot of followers on my post.
It's not easy cause I'm Italian and I'm trying to grow up the Italian community but it's very hard. I started less than a one week ago as a little plankton and right now I'm trying to become a minnow.
I'm increasing my steem power with little incoming, I'm inviting and telling about steem to all of my friends ( and some of them are interested ) to increase the Italian audience and one day to wake me up and found an Italian whale maybe.
Day by day, Italian community is growing up, but as you see I'm writing this post in English cause in steem the articles are more important and to reach my goals we all still need to write in English.
minnow_whales57391.jpg

Thanks you all for read

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center