I am confused again

I made a post about the SBD Potato guy a few days ago and nobody was reading it so I promoted the posted. I was reprimanded by @steemflagrewards @slobberchops and @steevc and the rest of the crew piled on the flags.

I was lectured by many that buying votes is frowned upon even though my message was a good one. I might add, now everyone is talking about the SBD Potato Head on trending. Here is my post that everyone was so quick to flag

https://steemit.com/sbdpotato/@epic-fail/do-the-ends-justify-the-means

Then I see this post https://steemit.com/fraud/@jaguar.force/this-is-how-oracle-d-abuses-its-steemit-delegation-voting-37-obviously-plagiarized-threespeak-videos-by-the-same-account-in-2

And I see @steemflagrewards voted for it as well as some of the same people that flagged me for buying votes.

Well, guess what ? This poster spent almost $15 to promote their post and I spent under $4.

Here's my lecture

20200106_221346.jpg

here's the @steemflagrewards vote on the other post that bought votes https://steemit.com/fraud/@jaguar.force/this-is-how-oracle-d-abuses-its-steemit-delegation-voting-37-obviously-plagiarized-threespeak-videos-by-the-same-account-in-2

20200106_221435.jpg

and here is the comment under the post about how much they paid for votes

20200106_221457.jpg

So will they now flag that post and if not will you please remove the flags from my post or do some people get a pass ?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now