I have upvoted 10000 times

df57tx.png
Personally I like to achieve something. I want to be in advance with some surroundings peoples of me. I believe in the philosophy of of doing the same things in different way to be successful. And I have passed my one year is first year year of steem journey. Within this year I have got a a steam board about which mentioning that I have completed a milestone of 10,000 upwards given. 1 year is not a use time and it was I have mentioned is my learning year. 10,000 is a huge number for me. This number indicates how much Cooperative I am in steemit platform. I don't it get bother in giving a box if I found any kind of post which is useful for are informative aur a good photography event I tried to UP vote the post. And I am very much happy with this achievement that's why I am sharing with you my mentality and I want to continue with the same fashion. Even I want to to do more in the upcoming Seasons where I am planning to spend much more time on steemit as well. Calendar due to some busy E I am not spending much time on steemit still planning to cast aside some time for steemit activities like a voting commenting posting. Thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency