1000x steem stickers Giveaway - FREE (no shipping cost, nothing)

So I went out and I did, what I have had to do.
I got 1000 promotional steem stickers.

The Giveaway

We will be selection 100 lucky winners and each will receive 10 custom
stickers totally free to wherever they are on planet earth.

What you’ll Win

Size: 5x5 cm
Cut: round
Quanitity: 10x Gloss Sticker

How to Enter

Step1. Leave a comment on this post, telling how you would use your stickers

The contest ends 24 hours after the post was released. Lucky draw will be done among all the contestant who commented. After that, they will be informed via a message via steemit.com from my account about how to claim them.

That’s it! Good luck & share!


#steem #steemit #giveaway #vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now