This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Developer experiment #2: 10 million tags

Hi. Recently wrote a post in which found out that you can add 1000 tags. Let's try
    ```
<script>
for (var i=0; i<=999999; i++) {
document.write(i+' ');
}
< / script >
```
enter 1000000 tags.
To do this, I will use the same script:``I will not insert All the numbers in the text, because I think it is clear: from zero to 999999.
    Are they going to publish?

    ## Fail.
An error has appeared:
TypeError: Network request failed
I try from 0 to 99999:
```
<script>
for (var i=0; i<=99999; i++) {
document.write(i+' ');
}
</script>
```
Will I be able to publish 100 thousand tags?

### result
Error:

RPCError: Assert Exception:fc::raw::pack_size(trx) <= (get_dynamic_global_properties().maximum_block_size - 256):

Experiment further: 4999 tags

<script>
for (var i=0; i<=4999; i++) {
document.write(i+' ');
}
</script>