I'm bringing some major creators to Steemit

I started on Steemit about a month ago, and it's been a great month so far. I've encouraged my YouTube subscribers to follow me to Steemit, I've answered questions from Steemians on YouTube, and have met great people in this community.

I've been speaking to a few Steemians about how to get more larger creators to come to the platform, and I am personally starting a project to recruit new creators to come to Steemit.

I am currently in talks with a number of news, politics, gaming, and other creators about coming to Steemit, which I believe will be terrific for the growth of the platform. Two of these creators are close to finalizing details and I'll be announcing them soon. I hope to have an announcement to make in the next 48 hours.

I am excited about this and will be using the tag steemitcreators for what I hope will be a number of upcoming introductions of new creators to Steemit. I hope you will help me in welcoming them!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
280 Comments
Ecency