Any Good Steem Alternatives?

nuclear-2136244_640.jpg

I'm not going to put too much effort in this post, since everything has gone to shit in a matter of hours. I'm just curious if there are any good alternatives for Steem...

I think I have an account on publish0x, which seems to be a somewhat viable alternative. Medium would be another option, but I reckon I'd not earn too much on there. If you know of any other similar platforms, please do share them in the comments or alternatively give your opinion of this whole situation.

I will say that I find it pretty incredible that Justin managed to turn 90% of the Steem community against him with just one post. Pretty funny that @berniesander's fear-mongering turned out to be completely true in the end...

With pretty much all important Steem Dapps shutting down, not much will be left I reckon. I doubt that the town hall meeting will fix things, I'm not holding too much hope here.

If you're not up-to-date on the situation:

https://steemit.com/tron/@steemitblog/an-open-letter-to-the-community-hf22-5

Definitely check all the comments

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency