Another Round of SP Leases via Dlease! Get in Quickly for the Best Rates!


Long time no see, Steem community! I've been AFK for many weeks now and my fingers are itching to get back on the keyboard. First things first, I need some more SP for curation purposes. Which is why I've added a couple of big lease requests onto Dlease.

As you can see in my featured image, I'm offering the best rates on the market. A whopping 14.2% APR for the first investors, plus another couple of leases at 13.9% APR.

I will be scouring the New and Hot tabs again, looking for quality posts to upvote. I hope I'll be able to find some, because at first glance it's looking a little bit bleaker than I remembered. I don't know what happened, but the post rewards seem to have dropped by quite a bit, just looking at the Trending tab.

I'm hoping @bozz and @slobberchops are still here at least ;)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency