Trying to get my 16 year old son to join Steemit

My son turned 16 in May and we have been working together on ebay for about a year. We have been selling toys and have been making a little here and there. I then got into Bitcoin and have been so into it.

My son saw what I was into and decided to get some Bitcoin as well with his Birthday money.

He asked me the other day if he should sell his Bitcoin and by Steem with it. I told him I'm not sure as it is so new.

I told him today to join Steemit and start posting. I said maybe you will get lucky and the Whales will upvote your stuff and if that happens maybe you can make some Steem instead of having to buy it.

Let's see what happens. Maybe he will sign up and make bank. Then I can do a post that is title " Steemit is so easy my 16 year old son can do it."

#introduceyourself #steem #steemit #16years #money #bitcoin #makemoneyfromhome

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center