This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello everyone! Let´s share experiences!

Introduce myself

I would like to introduce myself. I am Cristian, an active citizen who believe motivation is the key to success. I am a lawyer as well, I live in Paraguay and as you may know in my country we do not talk in English so I am learning day by day because I have realized the English language is very important in order to be communicated with people like you from all around the world so, from 2012 I travel visiting very nice places in the world, I have visited over 30 different countries so far thanks to English language and JCI, a non-profit organization whose members work in positive changes. This is me, hello everyone!: IMG_9557-Editar.jpg


What topics would I write here in the future?

I would like to write about my travels, active citizenship, as well as legal issues. In fact, I am currently Director of the JCI American Development Council promoting from this position the active citizenship at the Americas. Actives citizen are people who:

  1. Identify a need in his community
  2. Engage people to find solution
  3. Take action to solve the challenges and,
  4. Find solutions and fix the need

I am also Academic Coordinator at University in my hometown and I am working in legal issues there.

What would I like to know?

I would like to know about you, what do you do? How is your experience in steem as well as your experience in other cryptocurrencies? I am very new in this ones and I wish you can help me to strengthen my knowledge. I am confident very soon I will have the adequate knowledge to be a very nice Steemian writer as well, so,

Let´s share experiences!