STEEM blockchain report "Steemit Whale Wars Evasive Maneuvers" by Craig Grant - August 11, 2016

  1. Craig Grant is TOP SECRET.
  2. Investors are not bloggers.
  3. Internet MAGIC money.

Quote from @dantheman most recent blog post... "We live in a world filled with evil whales. The power elite who control our economy and the printing presses are willing to risk burning down the economy to increase their power and wealth. Their interests are clearly not aligned with the masses."

Craig Grant in 2001 January – I was earning about $250,000 per month. I did most of the work online by myself. Vicky helped to find free stuff offers for the daily newsletter. I did allot of talking on the phone brokering deals with affiliates to promote my tshirtnews.com web site. A few of my affiliates were large corporations traded on the stock market. I did many conference calls with big time business men. I hired two of my friends to handle mailing the free T-shirts, I mailed about 300 per week. I was paying about $50,000 per month in web hosting and advertising cost. I started a record label called Nuff Nuff Music, and a promotion company. All the music and promotion business was handled by my friends from “back in the days”. It was my way of helping them out. We went Sky Diving... click here to read more at my wordpress blog

Her name is Victoria, and she's Bulgarian

Follow me @craig-grant. Tag #craigrant to join our group, and have fun :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center