WTF IS GOING ON HERE???

[There are Downvoting happening here everywhere!!!]

Hello All

i am trying to figure out WHO is WHO here, Not until my next UPVOTES . Unless, you already in my Follow & Supporter list.

Why am I seeing people doing downvotes all day long?
Is there an internal WAR happening here?

Don't think is very healthy !!

I know the Cheetahs are good. They are fighting the bot.

I am not going to name these people yet.

I have seen people get paid for Downvoting , is this true? Don't think this is encouraging at #steemit

I am holding off my UPVOTES for now.

Can someone please explain!!!!

It really freaking me out!!! 👽👻👽👽👻👽👽👻👽👻👽👽👽👽👽 💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀

Also please put their USER NAMES HERE , that will help others to recognise who they are voting for!!!
@abit @cheetah - supported

Thanks in advance
Follow Me @bullionstackers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center