RE: RE: Justification for 104 week Power Down
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justification for 104 week Power Down

RE: Justification for 104 week Power Down

Thanks for another interesting post. I appreciate that no one can know what the changes will do to the short term price and understand the reasons you've presented for the change.

While I'm not sure what is in the best interests of the Platform I can see a lot of people working together to make something great and I hope I can be a small part of it.

I have heard you mention before that you would be willing to revue posts, are you still able to do that or do you just get too many?

I've yet to make my first post and would like to have it reviewed by someone familiar with the platform prior to submitting it to eternity.

Thanks for all you do, really appreciate the video's too

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center