RE: RE: Negative Voting and Steem
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Negative Voting and Steem

RE: Negative Voting and Steem

Yes, because voting power decreases with votes cast, then I am always consciously thinking of whether or not I should vote on something based on my past history of voting. Think about that for a second. I am altering my behavior of trying to reward content and comments I like and think have value (such as your comments), because I thought something else I just read had value too? That's not right. I'm censoring my actions based on my previous actions, and making a decision to vote or not based not on the value offered by the post/comment, but simply based on my prior actions. That sucks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now