Get out and vote!

It's Time to Cast Your Ballots! You have 30 of them!

Oct21.jpg

I'm sure everyone is aware of the situation, if not check out a video I made earlier (Link Below).

So I was never really active in terms of voting in the past, I had done it just to familiarize with the process. Seeing what has been going on with the possible end of Steem and a "migration" to TRON I have decided to vote. Want to join me? I will break it down into easy steps...

Step one: If you are like me and still using steemit go to the voting page and login.

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Here you will see a list of everyone you can vote for, It will look something like this:

SteemVotes.png

Step 2: Next click on the names of the people you want to be witnesses (those who control the "mining" of Steem).

Personally I have used most of my 30 votes on the list below:

'@blocktrades', '@good-karma', '@roelandp', '@anyx', '@yabapmatt', '@someguy123', '@ausbitbank', '@gtg', '@themarkymark', '@steempress', '@aggroed', '@thecryptodrive', '@cervantes', '@drakos', '@therealwolf', '@followbtcnews', '@lukestokes.mhth', '@abit', '@steempeak', '@ocd-witness', '@emrebeyler', '@curie', '@netuoso', '@arcange', '@steemitboard'

There are many others worth voting for, Before casting a vote I spent some time clicking on every account and checking to see if they have been on Steem for over a year, as you wouldn't let someone with less then a years experience run anything.

This helps eliminate fake-bot accounts and also gives a chance to see if the people are still active and currently there are many votes cast for inactive witness. This could be you!

Here is a list of inactive witness still being voted for (This is a wasted vote):

@clayop , @utopian-io , @steemhunt , @smooth.witness , @reggaemuffin , @xeldal , @steemed , @teamsteem , @partiko , @liberosist , @jerrybanfield (also a scammer :-) , @furion , @oracle-d , @helpie , @wackou , @chitty , @roadscape , @smooth.witness

Step 3: Resteem this or find some other way to help other vote!

Thanks!

Looking down here for the link to my video explaining the situation STEEM / TRON :

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency