Animal Of Planet Bumi

image

image

image

image

image

image

Hi, my best friend all.

Even though it was a little late, I continued to greet and say happy new year. And congratulations. Celebrating SUNNAH NABI. That is by welcoming and celebrating Mawlid, the great prophet MUHAMMAD SAW.

On this occasion I aired and made a post. About Animals. Themed Planet Earth.

This is manifested and inspired by beautiful scenery. At this afternoon. It's about big butterflies. Approach me on the porch of the house. The color and size of the butterfly is very dominant. As seen in the picture I sorted in this post. I deliberately measured this butterfly. Because I just saw a butterfly now. With sizes like this.

What is your opinion.

Support this post. UPVOTE. In this post you can provide comments and suggestions in the column. Comment below this post.

This is the location of the discovery of this large butterfly.
https://maps.app.goo.gl/BAOEB2Bi2e7UYkOf1

Greetings

Have a nice day.

FOLLOW ME.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency