Bye, Bye Steemit and Hello Steeve (2.Min)

You can see, this was a fast desicion for me. But i know, the first thinking, is mostly the right for me.
I do not longer use Steemit and try my Luck with Steeve. The AI based searching for good Content, look´s like very interessting for me. I say thank you @okean123 to show us this frontend in the german language. It look´s like, i like. Easy like Steemit, but a little bit more modern and usefull. The other Frontends, i do not want to try out, but Steeve get me in the first moment. :-) I will wrote about my handle with it, after a longer time in use and test.

But for Steemit the chance to go back, looks small for me. I dont like the "politic situation" on the main Steem Frontend. There are too much ways, the do not go for me. And some other ways, the should not go, and they do... That is open Market my friends. And i use my free being on it, to choose another one.

Have a good time outside there lovely mankind on steem :-)

Salve

Alucian


View this post on Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency