This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemit! A place to grow your world-wide business within a community that cares

In the age of the global economy, placing my graphic design work on Etsy seemed a smart decision. For those of you with businesses, you need to make similar decisions. In my case, Etsy extended my reach around the world!

Early on I designed this work for a lady in France.

Thou O Lord_8x10_Psalm3_4_French_wbkgd.jpg

Such a great feeling!

And yet, I never heard from her again. I didn’t know one thing about her. We had a brief transaction, and the moment of connection was done.

But, here on Steemit?

I experienced the joy of doing business with @frugallady. My first official Steemit customer. She reached out to me after seeing some digital work I already completed. Normally, I wouldn’t begin working without a signed contract, but there is built in accountability with Steemit. Why would anyone with a decent reputation risk all of that to stiff a fellow Steemian?

The whole experience was entirely smooth. And payment in Steem was a snap.

And, as an added bonus, @frugallady dedicated a post to unveil the logo to her followers. I got to read about the process from her perspective and all of the encouraging comments that followed. This is truly a blessing as a graphic designer!

Without further ado, here are the two logo formats I made for @frugallady’s business Busy Hands Quiet Hearts.

Busy Hands Quiet Hearts_logo final_round.jpg

Busy Hands Quiet Hearts_logo final_long.jpg

For any and all of you out there with businesses that can be conducted online, consider reaching out to your Steemit community. From my perspective, it’s a great resource!

Thankful for all of you! @allforthegood

AFTG-CLOSING.jpg