This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Duetto Buffo Di Due Gatti(cats duet) - by Gioacchino Rossini (taking exam version)

This song is the song I received from my lecturer, Mrs. Dayang to be evaluated for the final assignment in the subject of singing technique. At first, I thought the song was hard for me because I had to sing and act at the same time ... but at the end of the result I got a very good ... I got A. I was very surprised. I can not imagine I can highest score.

for this song, I made it acting in the form of comedy.
It's about two cats that are taking the exam, but once the cat is depressed because it can not answer the exam properly like a female cat ....

So watch out for two people who are acting as cats taking the exam.

Enjoy .. :D

Logo
Center