My blogs Upvotes reset and now...

Hello,

I'm seeking advice on something I'm having trouble figuring out on my own.

(1)
I recently noticed that all of my Upvotes for my first writes have vanished from my blog page.

(2)
new Upvotes are not appearing on my end. Either from my newests blogs posts or my oldest. This is happening only on steemit.com
(Steemd) and (steemstats) show Upvotes happening live that are not being listed on steemit.com

(3)
My Upvotes drop down tab doesn't open. It bareley opens, the drop down menu then stops. I know there were votes before, they also appear on steemd and steemstats.

(4) I recently removed steemit from my facebook profile as a website that is allowed access. Could this of been my demise? My picture immediately was removed from Steemit and shortly after (a few days) is when I noticed this.

Huge thanks, in advance, to anyone who can help.

@crypt0 @dantheman I was thinking perhaps one of you could chime in, as I've learned so much from you two.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center