RE: RE: Why are some of my posts greyed out?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are some of my posts greyed out?

RE: Why are some of my posts greyed out?

Well, one person, neoxian (7), downvoted one of my posts. That person seems to have a rep for taking it upon themselves to police content. How does one get untargeted?? It's pretty disheartening when to me this is supposed to be a platform to experiment and express oneself free from judgement. Plus we newbies are still trying to figure this whole thing out and shouldn't be punished for it. Maybe there should be a "wading pool" just for newbies like myself so as not to get targeted or reprimanded for making mistakes until we learn how to swim....? Anyway, thanks for the reply! :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center