Steem Cartoon : My Christmas Wish to All!

image

Been a Tough 2017


2017 has been one really challenging year to me. Careerwise it has been like the washing machine. Tumble, tumble, tumble then dry spin. I came out all dizzy and confused.

image

There are many times that I feel I am thrown into the sea without any oxygen tank. But despite that I still have company of the fishes. So, I am not alone.

My Wishes for 2018


I wish for peace on earth. China people stop eating dogs. America stop being racist. Steem hits USD 16,000 just like bitcoin. Malaysian government reduce toll fares. People don't go hungry. All those who need hugs get hugs.

image

I want to set my imagination free in 2018. I want to fly up on my balloon and touch the clouds. I want to doodle more. I want to travel the world. I want to live on steemit posts!

image

image

Today is Chrismas Day and I wish everyone a Merry Xmas. May you guys in #steem-cartoon and #teammalaysia find joy and happiness always. 2018, here we come.

image

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency