Steem-Cartoon : Being Part of You

image

Steem- Cartoon


I am so glad to be finally part of one community which is my niche. @sireh and @perennial came up with this idea of having a cartoonist network that will showcase talents be it comic or cartoon by introducing a new tag.

Ever since the introduction, many cartoonist has came onboard and now it is getting harder to win drawing competitions. But its a healthy growth. Loving every second of being in this big family

My Life Now


Been thinking whether I should start writing my resolution. I sat down with my pen and paper and started off very seriously thinking of losing weight then I started...

image

image

Took a short break, took a dip in my latte

image

And then finished it...

image

Oops...was supposed to be about my resolution but ended up doodling.

Taking a Break


I really needed a break. A foodie break. The last one was quite nice with the entire gang in Chef Hong. @notimetospace wrote a blog on it. I love the clam soup. Here, although it may not be so authentically chinese but I am happy...

image

Should have used this for #dailyfoodphotography. Anyway, happy holidays! I am going to sit down again and do my resolution for 2018.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency