This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

STEEM CARTOON - WO-OWL GIF

WO-OWL GIF

COVER WO-OWL GIF copy.PNG


Another one for WO-OWL and #steem-cartoon community!

giphy (6).gif

Because WE ARE OWL-SOME!!! Lol, okay. You guys are. I'm not.

I made another drawing of this little birdie here and decided to try making an animated GIF with it. I was really ambitious but it didn't take long to realized i wasn't being realistic at all about it. Animating a bird in flight IS NOT EASY. Let alone a bird with a giant head and a pair of tiny wings. So i continued with what option I got left.

Here is how I made the drawing:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

And finally, for the animated GIF. I made the eyes BLINK! (yay)

WO-OWL-GIF.gif


Thank you for dropping by!

- oRen! -

WO-OWL BANNER copy.png