Intro

IMG_3465.JPG
Hey everyone how is your week going so far? Super stoked to be here after being invited by my old friend @fredrikaa!
Whats the best place here to discuss startups? Especially e-com and retail :)

A little bit of information about me:

Last 7 years I have been involved in several startups in Norway. Like any other entrepreneur, my journey has consisted of failures and success.

During my journey, I have been privileged to lead some really amazing people. I did everything I could to create an environment where they could thrive. At the same time, innovation and product development towards the younger generations has been the main focus for my startups.
Today I several projects online, and consulting two companies full time that are growing.
After lots of research and experience, I now share what has worked well for me in my talks.
Cheers Max

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency