Scary AI Art

My first attempt at making art with an AI picture making program came as a bit of a suprise. I was intending to make something bright and cheery looking but it came out looking like this:

Wild, just wild and really goth. It kind of reminds me of some old album covers from heavy metal groups like:


(Link shared under Youtube licensing and is not my work.)

I'd share my inputs to the StarryAI program but you will just have to play around with it yourself. I did use some of my original photography so maybe that's what made it turn kind of dark and sinister, lol.

I am amazed at the types of results these programs are coming up with. I don't think I could recreate anything like this in any of the media that I typically like to work with.

Thanks for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency