Happy birthday phenomenal Dominic

Dominic is an Akwa ibom fashionista,
I first met him in 2010 when he came to perform in an all night church programme.

Over the years, I have closely watched him grow from strength to strength.

He is one man who have carved out a niche for himself in the field of fashion.
He has blessed many souls in this capacity.
He is an asset and a blessing to this generation.
He is a lover of God.

To the best of my knowledge is a well known figure as long as Akwa ibom fashionis concerned.
It is biblically stated that the gift of a man maketh a way for him.

He discovered this gift earlier enough and this has paved a way for him.

His life is a true definition of God's grace.
On behalf of ITSNOBIGDEAL FOUNDATION, I Celebrate a brother and a true friend.

FB_IMG_16183000189794506.jpg

May all the good things of life locate you as you mark another ground breaking celebration of your existence in life.

You are an impact maker and posterity will surely be kind to you.

I pray for a life that you deserve and may the blessings of the Lord be with you.
Happy birthday to you my brother and friend.
God bless your new age, Amen.

Ladies and gentlemen, I humble myself as I present to you an instrument whom God have choosed to honour.
He is a year older today, lets share in his joy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency