This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

TESTING ALTYES POSTING TO STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

testing this for multi-function reasoning @altyes

Hey guys It's Francesca here and some may have noticed that I am beta testing something. I've been branching out and trying to understand the full utility of something that I am beta testing and I must say, as the weeks pass I'm started to see the overall big picture. I can't quite explain it yet. But This is cool J/s So I wanted to test sharing to the Steem Blockchain From another source but to two communities. Let's see if I break it! @altyes @fullaltnetwork

BUT WHAT DO I HAVE HERE??? US Lincoln Cents

Some of you may have remembered these books back in the 80s. My father and I put these coins in there. I miss him like crazy. He just died this past July. He was 91. When I was a kid, him and I would do coin things together. I really miss him. These are the Lincoln Cent books. The book from 1909-1940 has quite a few but the ones from 1959 have great color. I closed them back up to avoid further excessive touching. But I thought you'd guys would think these are pretty cool.


Read more:
img
Pretty . Nice . Video on Twitter
ā€œ#WednesdayWisdom #WednesdayVibes #wednesdaymood I PUT THESE PENNIES IN HERE WITH MY DAD WHEN I WAS A KID....WOW.... I MISS MY DAD.
#lincolncents #lincolnmemorialcents #vintage #coinbooks #coins #coincollecting #old #collectingcoins #pennies #money #whitmancoinfolder

Source: https://twitter.com

Share this post:
fb tw li ri xi tg

Posted using AltYes browser extension.